Latest Products http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:24:29 +0530 en-us http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in Candle Holder http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/candle-holder.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/candle-holder.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copperware http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copperware.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copperware.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bottles http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-bottles.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-bottles.htm Copperware Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cremation Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/cremation-urn.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Gift Set http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/metal-gift-set.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/metal-gift-set.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Hammered Copper Bottle http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/diamond-hammered-copper-bottle.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/diamond-hammered-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mule Mugs http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-mule-mugs.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-mule-mugs.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Peg Measure http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-peg-measure.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/copper-peg-measure.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Mug http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/hammered-copper-mug.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/hammered-copper-mug.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engraved Cremation Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/engraved-cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/engraved-cremation-urn.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minakari Cremation Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/minakari-cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/minakari-cremation-urn.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plain Cremation adult Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/brass-plain-cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/brass-plain-cremation-urn.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass metal handmade cremation adult urn, Used to keepsake ashes for love one who left you. Now Resting in peace. Size 10*6.5 INCHES. Capacity 220 CBM. Moq 50 PCS.       Cremation Urn Set http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/cremation-urn-set.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/cremation-urn-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plated Brass Cup Set http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/silver-plated-brass-cup-set.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/silver-plated-brass-cup-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plated Brass Wine Glass Set http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/silver-plated-brass-wine-glass-set.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/silver-plated-brass-wine-glass-set.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artistic Iron Candle Holder http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/artistic-iron-candle-holder.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/artistic-iron-candle-holder.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rod Iron Candle Holder http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rod-iron-candle-holder.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rod-iron-candle-holder.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle Set http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/printed-copper-bottle-set.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/printed-copper-bottle-set.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GR Antique Hanging Lighting Shade http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/gr-antique-hanging-lighting-shade.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/gr-antique-hanging-lighting-shade.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rust Antique Hanging Lighting Shade http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rust-antique-hanging-lighting-shade.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rust-antique-hanging-lighting-shade.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Wall Hook http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/antique-wall-hook.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/antique-wall-hook.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Wall Hook http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/single-wall-hook.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/single-wall-hook.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Finish Christmas Tree http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rough-finish-christmas-tree.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/rough-finish-christmas-tree.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Aluminium Wall Hook http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/antique-aluminium-wall-hook.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/antique-aluminium-wall-hook.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Adult Cremation Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/brass-adult-cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/brass-adult-cremation-urn.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Adult Cremation Urn http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/aluminium-adult-cremation-urn.htm http://www.humdoverseasindia.co.in/aluminium-adult-cremation-urn.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530